Telefon: +45 38 41 00 10

Kontakt

Maskiner og brugte maskiner


 

Michael Henriksen
Salgschef                                                     

 

+45 38 41 00 11

+ 45 28 14 52 10                                     

michael.henriksen@edstroms.com  

  michael

 

 

Nicolaj S. Pedersen
Salgskonsulent

 

 

+45 38 41 00 16

+ 45 52 10 00 16
nicolaj.pedersen@edstroms.com  

 

Dennis Brian Larsen
Salgskonsulent

+45 38 41 00 14

+ 45 52 10 00 14
dennis.larsen@edstroms.com

 

 

 

 

 

Værktøj, -skabe

og -skuffer

   

 

 

Nicolaj S. Pedersen
Salgskonsulent

 

+45 38 41 00 16

+ 45 52 10 00 16
nicolaj.pedersen@edstroms.com  
     
     

Administration & Marketing

Jill Lomholt Lauritzen

Kontorkoordinator

+45 38 41 00 12

+45 28 87 72 10

jill.lomholt@edstroms.com

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Service og uddannelse

Steffan Ravnskjær
Servicechef

 

 

+45 38 41 00 13

 

 

steffan.ravnskjaer@edstroms.com

   steffan
   

 

 

Bent Christensen
Servicetekniker

 

 

+45 38 41 00 13 bent.christensen@edstroms.com              

 

     

 

Michael Simonsen   
Servicetekniker

 

+45 38 41 00 13

michael.simonsen@edstroms.com

 

       
 

         

 

                

                                                     

Adresse:

Edstrøms Værktøjsmaskiner
Haremarksvej 10
8723 Løsning
Danmark

© Edstrøms 2017 | Telefon: +45 38 41 00 10 | Haremarksvej 10 | 8723 Løsning, Danmark